The Team is deeply committed to redefine the way business education is inculcated and expand the breadth of opportunities for aspiring business leaders. The team is focused with an aim to build a community that can transform the society and contribute significantly towards the economic growth. Driven by a holistic approach, the team’s contribution is central to the growth and development of CMS Business School. The team comprises of key dignitaries like:

Dr. Chenraj Roychand
Chancellor - Jain (Deemed-to-be University)

Dr. N. Sundararajan
Vice Chancellor

Dr. Dinesh Nilkant
Director - CMS Business School
Dean - Faculty of Management, Jain (Deemed-to-be University)
Director - Admissions, Jain (Deemed-to-be University)

Dr. Harold Andrew Patrick
Dean - CMS Business School

Dean's Message »

It is my privilege to welcome you to CMS Business School, Jain (Deemed-to-be University), as I encourage you to ardently consider the MBA program for embarking on a successful professional journey. We endeavour to create a nurturing ground for young minds to be more astute & intellectual through meaningful industry-oriented holistic engagements.

CMS B School, Jain (Deemed-to-be University) creates a platform for innovation and creativity that focuses on developing the core management competencies in students such as decision-making, problem-solving, strategic thinking, global perspective, and leadership.

The student-centric approach of the curriculum ensures that our graduates are engaged in a variety of applied learning contexts ranging from live industry projects, interaction with industry practitioners, dealing with case studies, visits to reputed companies, and participation in social and community initiatives.

We strive to create value to the learners, recruiters, and the community at large by offering relevant functional and sectoral programs, and instilling valued skill sets that prepare ethical managers with integrity, and building an entrepreneurial mind-set to become job creators.

Our international collaborations with global partner schools provide students with exceptional opportunities for learning in diverse cross-cultural contexts that will enhance a contemporary and progressive mind-set.

Our competent faculty, the non-teaching staff, and the management is committed to support in making every student’s journey memorable and fruitful.

Wishing each one of you the very best!

Academic Advisory Council - Jain (Deemed-to-be University)

Dr. N Sundararajan, Vice Chancellor, JU, Chairman

External Members:

Dr. S Sadagopan
Director, International Institute of Information Technology (IIIT-B)

Mr. A Srinivas Kumar, IA & AS (Retd.)
Adviser, Center for Budget and Policy Studies

Dr. R Natarajan
Former Chairman, AICTE and Former Director, IIT- M

Dr. J Gururaja
Former Adviser, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy, GOI and Former Senior Adviser, United Nations, New York

Dr. M J Vinod
Professor, Department of Political Science, Bangalore University

Mr. A K Vora
Chairman, TATADLT, Pune & Former Director, Tata Consulting Engineers Ltd.

Dr. M C Radhakrishna
Professor (Retd.) & Former Chairman, Department of Physics, Bangalore University

Business Advisory Council

Mr. Vish Iyer, Vice President and Global Head-Legal and Corporate Affairs, TCS
Mr. Kiriti R, Operations Head, LinkedIn
Mr. Nitin Shah, Vice President, Goldman Sachs
Mr. Siddharth Mehta, Chief Strategist, Rajesh Exports Limited
Mr. Uday Dhoot, Director, Oye Paisa